Skip to primary content



The CCO Forum Committee

Members from within the Forum are elected to the committee.  They meet twice a year to maintain the financial control over the organisation, review membership applications, review topics and speakers. The current Committee members are:


  • Andrew Kiel

    Andrew Kiel

    Andrew has spent 20 years developing a specialisation in delivering transformational change across marketing, distribution, digital and back office teams in financial services, insurance and IT&T industries.

    View Details

  • David Jaffe

    David Jaffe

    David Jaffe has been a member of the CCOForum Committee since its inception in 2004. Should you have any enquiries about the Committee membership or meetings, please contact David at David Jaffe is the Consulting Director and co founder of...

    View Details

  • Lisa Pogonoski

    Lisa Pogonoski

    Lisa is the Chief Customer Officer of BT Financial Group, a role responsible for working with senior leaders to drive customer focus across the organisation of 5,000 people.

    View Details

  • Matt Paterson

    Matt Paterson

    Matt is now the General Manager – Customer Care at Vodafone Hutchison Australia. Matt joined VHA in April 2014 and is responsible for the entire customer care organisation, both offshore and onshore including outsourced relationships.

    View Details

  • Samantha Bartlett

    Samantha Bartlett

    Samantha Bartlett holds the position of Head of Segment Solutions and Innovation at Australia Post. Samantha has worked across a number of industries including the energy retailing sector, financial services and now postal logistics mainly in strategic...

    View Details